Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woodend, Malmsbury, Kyneton, Castlemaine.

Neil, Male, 50, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Neil, Male, 50

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a very easy going and relaxed kind of guy. I run a small arts related business (film industry) in the city but also work in the disability sector, so between everything I am very busy. I'm an upbeat kind of chap, who loves a bit of chat but also knows when to keep a low profile. I've lived a full and varied life, and still do. I have a small 7-year-old whippet named Wilma who is one of the nicest sweetest creatures you'll ever meet, she's quiet, clean and adorable - if you're a dog lover you'll love her, and even if you're not, chances are she'll convert you. I am looking to buy land and build in country Victoria so I'm looking for a place in the region to live while I get everything sorted - minimum 12 months. I'm reliable with rent, clean and tidy and very chilled out - I'm also a healthy living guy who LOVES to cook. If you think you have something suitable, please contact me as I'd love to chat.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Neil is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Neil in one of these rentals