Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Brandon, Male, 22, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Brandon, Male, 22

Online 3 days ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

August 1st

About me

I’m a full time Retail manager, working in the city from Tuesday - Saturday. Looking to live closer to town as I’m currently living a long distance. I’m a very easygoing, friendly, independent, responsible individual who is tidy, consistent and like to live a healthy lifestyle and attend the gym quite often in the week. But also enjoy the occasional drink and heading out with friends. I love to chat and am quite adaptable to all types of people, love great conversation but also enjoy time to myself on the occcasion. Feel free to contact me to get more information, thanks :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Brandon is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Brandon on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Brandon
Online 3 days ago
&nbspResponse rate: 0%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Brandon in one of these rentals