Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Fullarton, Thebarton, Plympton, Marleston, Keswick, Clarence Park.

Jona, Female, 31, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jona, Female, 31

Online 10 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a very considerate, clean and tidy person. I am generally an introvert but with the people I click with, I can be really talkative, especially about things I am really passionate about. I am open-minded and honest, with a pretty twisted, goofy sense of humour :)

I am not just looking for a place to shower, sleep, and store my stuff, but a place where I feel at home and click well with the people I live with. I would love to live with people who are on my wavelength, with whom I could become good friends :)

I grew up in Sydney and moved to Adelaide 2 years ago. Just started a job in IT support but am looking at moving into a role in community service, which is more in line with who I am and my values. In my spare time, I enjoy hiking, going to the gym, and learning new things. I also do volunteer work on the weekends.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house

Jona is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jona in one of these rentals