Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in West Hobart, South Hobart, Sandy Bay, North Hobart, New Town, Mount Stuart, Lenah Valley, Battery Point.

Andy, Male, 35, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Andy, Male, 35

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

February 10th

About me

Hi, I'm Andy, I'm looking for a female flatmate to move into a 2 bedroom place next year from February.

I am pretty laid back, am a writer and have had on/off jobs, but am hoping to get more stable work before 2019. I am very respectful of others, I clean up after myself and am tidy. I don't smoke and enjoy red wine but don't drink heavily, I don't have any pets but don't have a problem with them.

When I'm not working I spend most of my time writing, reading, video gaming, bushwalking oh and one of my favourite activities, sleeping XD.

If you're interested in sharing with a chill awesome elf dude feel free to drop me a line :)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 1 other

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Andy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Andy in one of these rentals