Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Highgate Hill, South Brisbane, West End, Milton, Brisbane City.

Vera (23), $220, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Vera (23)

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi,
my name is Vera and I am from Germany. I study business psychology in the second year at the Leuphana university, which is located near Hamburg. From July on, I'll study for one semester at the University of Queensland (semester 2, 2018).
At home in Germany, I also share my appartement with another girl, which means that I know and like flatsharing.
I love to do cooking and dinner evenings with friends, I like to have good conversations, maybe with a glass of wine or beer. Of course I'd share my grandma's typical german food recipes with you :) I need time for recreation and learning for myself as well. Since it makes the home more comfy, I am a clean and tidy person.
In my free time, I also do sports regularly and enjoy being in the nature to do some trips or travelling.

A few years ago, I already have lived for one month in Brisbane to visit friends and I totally fell in love with this city! A dream comes true with studying here in Brisbane. Preferred length of stay is 5 -6 months!

I hope to hear from you!

Best whishes,
Vera

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Vera is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Vera in one of these rentals