Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Josi, Female, 21, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Josi, Female, 21

Online Today

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm an easy going person, very open minded.
Love to cook! Pretty much a Vegetarian with the odd slip up.
Clean and reliable.
I'm a social person, pretty much always up for a chat!
I am respectful of others space as I also like having my own space.
Super chill, love the occasional deep conversation.
Also love having family dinners, and the occasional drink.
Looking for housemates that are relaxed and easy going.

Just got back from traveling overseas for 7 months, trying to find some new hobbies and a full-time job. I recently spent 3 months living in an Ashram/Yoga Retreat, so I enjoy regular yoga and the yogi lifestyle. Before traveling I had been studying Nutrition part time, might be continuing late this year.

Also looking to start a new share house! Keen on creating a really chill, fun, homey, and environmental conscious home. Would love to have a house or townhouse so I can start some veggie gardens. Let me know if you would like to team up. :)

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Working part time
Student
Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Homestay
Student accommodation

Josi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Josi on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Josi
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 22%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Josi in one of these rentals