Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Kew, Hawthorn, Fitzroy.

Hannah (25) & Sam (24), $370, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hannah (25) & Sam (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$370pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello!

We are a couple making the move from the Gold Coast to Melbourne. We will be initially living with my sister but keen to find our own place ASAP.
I (Hannah) have just finished a degree in Occupational Therapy and am looking for work in the Melbourne area.
Sam will be also be hopefully beginning full-time work.

We are friendly sociable people.
We love to cook and keep a clean home. Always down for good music and a glass of wine.
We like to keep busy- our hobbies are hiking, camping, anything outdoors really. We also love going to gigs/festivals and checking out art galleries.

Looking to share with other young professionals and to make some friends/meet some new people down in Melbourne!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Hannah & Sam are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hannah & Sam in one of these rentals