Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Yandina, Mount Coolum, Marcoola, Coolum Beach, Buderim, Alexandra Headland.

Timana, Female, 21, $230, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Timana, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$230pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a full time working girl as a leasing agent, are just about to relocate back to the Sunshine Coast from Brisbane and am looking for a beach vibe room/granny flat to rent.
I always pay my rent and bills on time. Clean, tidy and neat human being. (Bit OCD when it comes to my room and the kitchen especially, never have to worry I won't clean or offer to help)

I'm a out going person with a lot of confidence, so being shy and awkward is not a worry with me. Socialising is always good among room mates, but I also like to keep my privacy and sometimes I will binge watch movies after work.
Going to the beach, nature walks and watching live gigs are just a few things I like doing on my weekends or when I have spare time.

I don't have a partner or dog, and I am a LEO.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Timana is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Timana in one of these rentals