Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Seddon, Maribyrnong, Footscray, Thornbury, Preston, Northcote.

Elizabeth, Female, 29, $140, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Elizabeth, Female, 29

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$140pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hiya! I'm Elle, 29 and looking for a peaceful sanctuary to unwind, relax and cook good food. I am into holistic health and wellbeing, outdoors/nature, music, dance, and poetry. A home with a garden and fruit trees would be heaven, I want to learn more about permaculture n gardening! I enjoy good chats and cups of tea and am looking for a drama free, open communicative household with legends who are houseproud and value a clean home.
I am not wanting a party house, but definitely, a social and lively home is important, I can also get down with semi-communal and communal vibes and don't mind sharing food and cooking some meals together either!
Moving date is flexible, I am more concerned with finding the right place to move to.
I am looking for a place in the inner north/inner west, max 25mins from the CBD by train.

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Elizabeth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Elizabeth in one of these rentals