Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Waverley, Rose Bay, Woollahra, Paddington, Kensington, Daceyville, Bondi Beach, Redfern, Randwick, Kingsford, Coogee, Bondi Junction, Surry Hills, Newtown.

Sunniva, Female, 21, $300, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Sunniva, Female, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

A great IKEA assembler, the ultimate sweet-dish cook and a fantastic netflix-binger - what more could you want in a flatmate?

I'll be moving to Sydney this July to be studying full-time (I will also get a part time job as soon as I can) and really want to find a great place off-campus in a collective that appreciates comradery but also personal space. I'll be 21 years old as of June, and I'll be moving across the world (from Norway) to experience the wonderful Australia. I love to read (fictional and non-fictional) and a cool night in with Netflix, but I enjoy most a night with friends, wether its dinner, drinking or snack-night with a hella good board game (I make a mean guac).
As of now I am working full time in Norway but I am longing for the travel and distance from my motherland.

I'm looking for a private room in a shared flat/house, and also with people who actually like living with other people and do stuff together, even though I respect privacy and alone time - it is important to me that the house feels like a home and to get along with everyone.

I love cooking, especially cakes, bread and cookies, but I must say banana bread is my forte. Aaand there is always leftovers and the cook cant eat it all by herself. (Dont worry, I also enjoy cleaning to a moderate, and so I alway clean up my mess). I will never make anyone do my chores, that is not how my mama raised me.

I am pretty enjoyable if I must describe myself, I get along with anyone and anything. My best quality must be that I dont take myself seriously. I am up for anything fun-related (so long as it is legal, I dont want to be deported), so for trying new things I am all in! I believe I'll make a great addition to your house!

Working part time
Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation

Sunniva is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Sunniva in one of these rentals