Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Unley, Parkside, Norwood, Goodwood.

Emma

Early Bird26 year old, female
$170/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Emma

About me

Hey, I'm Emma and I am 26 years old. I'm an actor and I work full-time in an Arts Organisation in the city.

I love a good pun – will always laugh at jokes, especially terrible ones, but won’t be funnier than you (win win right?) hehe. I’m not a party animal – I love tea, food, and blankets too much!

But that being said, I’m not a complete hermit – as much as Netflix can sometimes tempt me to be! I do love being social and surrounding myself with lovely people. I like to get out of the house and see friends most weekends and some nights after work. I would really love to live with some nice people who I can hopefully be friends with as well as housemates – but don’t worry, I’m not a clinger! :P

I also have a very cute (and very tiny) little old lady dog named Buffy. She is a maltese cross toy poodle and is literally smaller than a cat at the size of a puppy, weighing only 2.4kgs. 😊 (I am more than happy to send you photos if you would like to see just how teeny she is, and because, like any dog owner, I’m always up for showing anyone pictures of my cute pup hehe).

She is an indoor dog, fully house trained, she doesn’t jump up at people and will generally keep to herself and lounge around on the sofa or my bed– unless she is trying to convince you to give her some of your food. I take her to work all the time, and she just curls up next to my chair. She very rarely barks – not at all when she's at work with me and veeeerrryy rarely at home (only really if someone knocks really bloody loudly on the door). :)

If there is anything else you would like to know about me of Buffy, please don’t hesitate to ask. 😊

Warmest,
Emma

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Emma in one of these rentals on
Loading...