Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Coffs Harbour.

Kate, Female, 36, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Kate, Female, 36

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

36/f/ and 3/f/kitty looking for a place in Sydney due to changes in our current housing situation.

I do not smoke, seldom drink and don't do drugs. I'm not much of a party animal but am up for a chat during meal prepping or down time.

I'm a full time shift worker in Sydney's west so you won't see me much.

Hobbies and interests are snow skiing, bushwalking in the blue mountains, amateur photography and trying out new recipes from around the world.

Ideal person or people to live with must love cats and cant be allergic or neglectful/ abusive in case I am out of town or working late. I have zero tolerance for animal abuse or neglect. Non smoking is also important to me however if you're an outside smoker that might be OK.

I have a lot of my own furniture with me so whether I need to sell it all to keep your belongings that can also be negotiated.

If this sounds like I am a good fit, please drop me a line.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Kate is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Kate in one of these rentals