Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Mido, Male, 30, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mido, Male, 30

Online Today

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hey there
I'm a full time worker, facilities management + photography, and I usually spend most of my time either working, at the gym or studying so you'll have full privacy and a quiet place when you need it, but I am open to watching movies and having a meal or a some chats, and why not hang out, with my flatmates. I'm a very sociable and easy going person, extremely tidy and clean.

I used to leave in a shared apartment for the past 5 years. It's been actually my responsibility running and managing of the place for this whole time.
Eventually I'm looking to move out and I'm looking for a very nice, clean, tidy and possibily modern place to call home in the long run with like minded person/people. Looking for a full furnished single room, preferably with ensuite not shared toilet (but that's just an extra) and with not more than 1 or max 2 flatmates.

Feel free to message me for additional info or for a simple chat in case you have a suitable place available

Talk soon, thanks.

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Mido is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Mido
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 100%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Mido in one of these rentals