Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in The Hill, Merewether, Islington, Hamilton East, Hamilton, Cooks Hill.

Matthew, Male, 29, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Matthew, Male, 29

Online 23 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

My names Matt and I’m 29! I’m looking for a new place to live and I’d like to pay somewhere in the vicinity of $180 per week. I currently work part time at a hospital as an operational assistant, and am a full-time university student studying Occupational Therapy (though in the process of transitioning into Psychological Science).

As a person I’m easy going and relaxed. I have a keen interest in people and love to socialize. I also happen to be quite extroverted so will happily talk to anyone about just about anything! Throughout the week I keep busy, between Uni, Work and sport there isn’t much free time but I’m up for a chat if we happen to cross paths.

On weekends I like to be social, and would be looking for a home to share with people of a similar mindset, be it a barbeque with a few mates or a night on the town. That said I’m not a party animal, and have the utmost respect for those I live with 😊

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Matthew is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Matthew in one of these rentals