Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Pierpaolo & Andrea, 27-63, $500, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Pierpaolo & Andrea, 27-63

Online Today

Rent budget

$500pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

September 1st

About us

I'm Pierpaolo a 26 years old Italian guy
I'm looking for a 4 month accomodation with two rooms, for me and my father, starting from 1 September till about 15/ 20 December.
A beautiful garden is really appreciated and big up priority to southern east suburbs.
In case of share house, I prefer much more mature people, over 25.
I work in a company as a full skilled tiler, and amongs other have a passion for artistic mosaic.
I do like cooking
I’m quite clean,lets say I’m the housewife of the couple
I like traveling ...got this from my father
I'm friendly, and funny as well
I enjoy hiking,dinners,sports,salsa dancing,meditation, and music.
Andrea: getting here in Melbourne in September,you will never guess his age, his hart is young, very appreciable company, likes traveling, gardening,
Enjoys a beer and playing cards with friends every now and then.
Quite simple, funny...very funny eventually
Father of two guys, me and my brother( talented pianist)
I will not be able to check any room befor 14 August

Working full time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Homestay

Pierpaolo & Andrea are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Pierpaolo on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Pierpaolo
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 40%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Pierpaolo & Andrea in one of these rentals