Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Burwood, Strathfield, Marrickville, Enfield, Dulwich Hill, Canterbury, Ashfield.

Merry (24), $330, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Merry (24)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$330pw

Preferred stay length

3 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a Sydney born and bred, super laid back gal who's Adulting for the first time and looking to move out of home. I love music, good TV and becoming a 50's housewife (i.e. baking, sewing, saying 'oh honey, you're home!').

Some (not necessarily mathematically accurate) stats about me:
- 90% of my camera roll is photos of my cavoodle, 95% of my facebook photos are me in a costume
- I visit Kmart on average once a week
- My daily step count ranges between 30 and 30000 steps
- I'm 87% allergic to cats

Looking for roomies with great bants who are keen to chat over a glass of wine every now and then :) I'd like a clean, modern place with easy parking and good wifi, and hoping for an unfurnished room with an ensuite but I'm pretty flexible either way. There's a bit of wiggle room in my budget too.

I'll be working in Campbelltown from November to February and haven't decided if I'll move or commute so currently looking for a short term lease with a potential to extend into the future.

Hit me up if you think we'll hit it off! Happy to answer any questions you have and/or provide a bribe.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room

Merry is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Merry in one of these rentals