Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

David

Early Bird28 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

4 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact David

About me

I'm a graduate student from Nuremberg, Germany and I currently work for Siemens Australia in Bayswater as a working student. I have been transferred to Melbourne from the Siemens HQ in Nuremberg at the beginning of June and will be staying in Melbourne for five months. During that time I'm also planning to write my master thesis in order to finish my masters degree at my hometown university in Nuremberg. Besides Germany, I have also lived in South Africa and the U.S. for several years in the past.

Why am I great to live with? I can adapt well to new circumstances, meaning that whatever type of person you are, I'm sure that we'll get along great! I'm not looking for a specific type of flatmate. If you are looking for someone considerate, clean, and quiet, then I'm absolutely your guy! If you are outgoing and appreciate having someone to socialise living with you, then I'm also your guy!

Some basics about my hobbies: In my spare time I love doing outdoor sports (running, rowing, mountainbiking, skiing), and I'm always open to join / create new groups to do these together! Besides that I love traveling and I'm excited about getting to know people from all over the world. So, if we get the chance to live together in the future, I'm sure that we will have a great time!

Working full time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomRequired
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetRequired
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with David in one of these rentals on
Loading...