Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Spring Hill, Fortitude Valley, Brisbane City.

Daniel (24) & Tainá (21), $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Daniel (24) & Tainá (21)

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hello, I am a exchange student coming from Brazil who will study in Brisbane for 6 months with my girlfriend. We are looking for a room in a share house with other foreign students. We are looking for a long term (6 months) home with our own bathroom (but we also will check shared bathroom options). The best localization would be between our schools (Lexis and Shafston), so we are giving preference to Spring Hill or Fortitude Valley, but come with our offers, please. Our budget for this adventure is to pay up to 300/w for both of us.
Please let us know if you have something similar to our plan, so we can make a great team! Also contact us if you have any curiosity !
Thank you !

Working part time
Student
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Student accommodation

Daniel & Tainá are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Daniel & Tainá in one of these rentals