Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Moonee Ponds, Essendon North, Essendon, Ascot Vale.

Hans, Female, 25, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Hans, Female, 25

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hello! :) I've been living in Essendon since I first moved to this beautiful city from the Caribbean aand finding it difficult to part ways with it. My housemate has to move back home so I'm currently looking for a new housemate for a cozy apartment in Essendon, however if that doesn't work I'm game for teaming up :)

I'm 25 years old working full time in the CBD as a finance administrator. I've very clean and organized. Aside from working full time, I attempt going to the gym after work and am currently pursuing a Masters degree through online learning. My lifestyle definitely keeps me busy and to myself at times which means I respect other people's space and privacy but I do also enjoy watching tv, brunch, hanging out abd the occasional night out. I'm very responsible and good at handling money thus ensuring bills are paid on time.

Fun fact: I'm also a massive Harry Potter fan!

If you have any questions or are interested in a team up feel free to message me :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Hans is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Hans in one of these rentals