Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mooroolbark, Lilydale, Croydon, Bayswater.

Scott

Early Bird30 year old, male
$300/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Scott

About me

Hey there I'm Scott, I am 30 years old and looking to get out of a dark apartment into a more open place with some light so preferably a house or town house. Currently working in a couple different jobs so my work times are a bit all over the place but i do start early most mornings. I work full time as a personal trainer and nutrition coach but i also run some kids soccer clinics as well. Currently Single at the moment so it will be just my self moving in with out any pets, but i do like animals if you have them!

I'm a pretty social person and love to have a laugh. I'm not really one to go out clubbing to all hours, much prefer a good drink and chat at a bar or a night in with good company so I'm sure we will have plenty of fun nights together. As i work in the health, fitness and sport industry i am an active person and enjoy all forms of exercise. Bit of a sports nut as well, enjoy watching most forms of sport but currently don't play any. Love music, movies and the odd TV show binge watch! I wouldn't call my self a neat freak but i am a tidy person, i cook and clean after myself but wont get on someones case about mess.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Scott in one of these rentals on
Loading...