Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Coolum Beach, Birtinya, Maroochydore, Caloundra, Palmwoods, Palmview, Burnside.

Grace, Female, 22, $200, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Grace, Female, 22

Online 4 months ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi guys,
My name is Grace. I’m 22 years old and moved to the Sunshine Coast from Gold Coast a year ago. I have a pet Cocker spaniel who is super friendly and cuddly. His name is Harley and he is almost a year old. I am currently looking for somewhere to live OR some people to start up a sharehouse with.
I work fulltime in Radiology doing 8 hour days with varied start and finishing times.
I have currently just joined a CrossFit team so I am usually training 3-4 nights there during the week and home around 7 after that.
I am a friendly person who is respectful of other people belongings. I am aware of personal space but also easy to get along and hang out with.

If you would like to know anymore information please don't hesitate to flick me a message!

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Grace is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Grace in one of these rentals