Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Dino, Male, 32, $260, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dino, Male, 32

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$260pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I'm a hardworking, trustworthy and tidy roommate who is looking to team up with a new flatmate in Melbourne CBD.
I have just been offered a contract to work full time (with potential for permanency) for a great company in City Rd, South Melbourne so prefer to move in as close as possible to City Rd. Proven history in paying rent and bills on time.
When I'm not working, I enjoy cooking delicious dishes, studying career related materials, reading books of interests, cleaning the apartment (of course), going to the sauna, playing/coaching/watching basketball, working out in the gym, swimming, longboarding/skateboarding/skimboarding at the beach (I would like to try snowboarding one day), play the Acoustic Guitar, travelling interstate/overseas, and going to concerts occasionally. I actually enjoy shopping, I'm outgoing but know when to just chill in my own bedroom and listen to my various brands of headphones without disturbing my flatmate. I'm just an all-round nice guy who is super easy to live with, with absolute zero interest in drama or interpersonal conflicts, you'll see when you meet me.
Interested in teaming up? Happy to meet up for coffee or lunch sometime to see if the match/chemistry is right.
My current flatmate is seriously absolute hell to live with, during my non work hours! :`( Please save me!
Call or text me for more info thanks.

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Dino is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Dino on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Dino
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Teamup with Dino in one of these rentals