Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Madeline, Female, 24, $160, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Madeline, Female, 24

Online 7 days ago

Rent budget

$160pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hola! My name is Maddie and I'm looking for a new home! I have spent the last year or so travelling throughout central America, and have just returned from doing a season in Whistler, Canada! I am super excited to be starting my new life on the Gold Coast and making some great new friends and memories :)

I am very easy to live with, respectful and clean! After living in shared accommodation (bunkbeds, 2 to a room) I understand personal space. I love animals, all shapes and sizes so pets don't trouble me at all. I love the beach and being outside, so I am not one to spend to much of my spare time indoors. A surfing wannabe' I don't come with much baggage, apart from myself and a couple of boards.

If you would like to know more, I would be happy to share!
Cheers :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Madeline is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Madeline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Madeline
Online 7 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Madeline in one of these rentals