Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Turner, O'Connor, Kingston, Braddon, Belconnen, Queanbeyan.

Ashley, Female, 27, $300, Non-smoker, Have pets, No children, and LGBT+

Ashley, Female, 27

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Transgender girl looking for a cat friendly rental in ACT/QBN

Hey everyone my name is Ashley and I am currently looking to shuffle to the big smoke form Goulburn to start living my big girl dreams.
I am currently not working due to the lack of opportunity in my small minded, small town, however I have a steady income and can afford to pay minimum rent $150pw (currently paying $73 per week and have been in the same property for 8 years). I can provide rental ledgers and can pay two or more weeks in advance. I will hit the ground running when I get to my new home and hope to start working hard and studying part time.
I am a quiet girl and keep to myself but once you get to know me you’ll find a have quite the sense of humour and enjoy making close friends.
I would love to chat with anyone who might have room for me and my kitty cat XXX. We are looking to move as soon as possible so we are happy to look at any area and any arrangement. Look forward to speaking with you soon!

Unemployed/Welfare
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room

Ashley is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ashley in one of these rentals