Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Wetherill Park, Westmead, Rydalmere, Homebush, Auburn, Parramatta.

Dane, Male, 21, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Dane, Male, 21

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Looking to team up and get a nice place with someone, looking between parramatta and penrith as i work in both of these places, im always ahead on bills and clean,
Been living in a sharehouse near bankstown for a year and i need to move closer to work as the travel time each day is up to 2 hours wasted..
Looking to get a 2 bed 2 bath with another person, so its like 2 seperate houses with a communal cooking area aha,
I keep to myself and most of the time youll probably think you live alone, but i dont really know many people in sydney and live 6 hours from close family, so im willing to have a conversation if you wish to.
9pm-6am is quiet time so i prefer if youre a day shift aswell.
I work in construction but enjoy more business related work in sales etc,
Hobbies include working on my website, watching movies, video games, working on music and going on adventures.
I like to cook and if youre lucky ill cook for you sometimes out of the kindness of my heart.
Im from the outback. Dont know if thats a relevant thing to say but just thought you should know.
Anyways.. send me a message..

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing

Dane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Dane in one of these rentals