Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Stormie, Female, 23, $220, LGBT+, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Stormie, Female, 23

Online Today

Rent budget

$220pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi Future Flatmates!,


I’m moving to Newcastle to finish off my medical degree at the John Hunter Hospital. If all goes to plan I should graduate at the end of 2019, so I’m looking for a place I could possibly stay for the next 18 months, or at least until the end of this year. I am on exchange in Bergen, Norway at the moment, which has been amazing!, but also means that I won't be free to meet-up in person until the 19th June, however I am able to skype and meet-up beforehand as well.

For some more information about me:
I’ve spent the first three years of my degree studying up in Armidale, NSW and so I’m really looking forward to living near the beach soon! Apart from that I love being outdoors, staying active and trying to new places to eat (I’m a vegetarian). I’m also easy going; and a very clean and tidy flatmate. This will be my first time living in Newcastle, so I am definitely not just looking for a room to live in I hoping to make friends. It would be great if you could show me around to all of the best places in Newy.

If you have any more questions just let me know.
Looking forward to your response!

Student
LGBT+
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Stormie is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Stormie in one of these rentals