Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Taigum, Nundah, Geebung, Deagon, Brighton, Bracken Ridge, Aspley.

Ruth, Female, 46, $250, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Ruth, Female, 46

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am pretty laid back, I have been currently renting the property I live in for over 2 years but the owner wants to move back in.

I work full time 12hr shifts so not home much, I just like to chill out Netflix, read etc. I'm not a party person and don't drink apart from occasional glass of wine to relax. I don't do drugs at all!! I do have a small Maltese dog Minty who is 12yrs old and a 1yr old cat Harley. If dogs are an issue Minty can stay with my parents.
I do have furniture that can be stored but I am weird in that I prefer my own bed :). Generally I am pretty easy going and go with the flow and just to say I will respect your house and treat it as my home. I just want somewhere I can come home and relax and not worry about drama.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Ruth is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Ruth in one of these rentals