Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Sippy Downs, Nambour, Maroochy River, Maroochydore, Bli Bli.

Xanthea, Female, 22, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Xanthea, Female, 22

Online 22 days ago

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

June 23rd

About me

I enjoy getting outside and rollerblading or reading in my free time. I'm generally a late night study mouse, like to eat healthy (most of the time) and on the occasion would like to be able to hang with house mates who have similar interests.

I have no pets of my own but if others in the house have a trained cat there'd be no complaints from me. I completely respect the need for privacy and quiet and would expect reciprocation. I am a very clean house mate but don't enjoy shouldering all cleaning duties so would love housemate/s with similar cleaning standards and respect.

If I'm not integrating into a current household, I'm searching for another rental hunter (no pets or children). Preferably a female student. I'm looking at 2 bedroom apartments with a price range of $300±10. There would be additional prices (electricity, water, internet) so overall budget max is $180 a week.

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Xanthea is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Xanthea in one of these rentals