Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Rebecca, Female, 48, $400, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Rebecca, Female, 48

Online Today

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I have recently moved from sunny Queensland down to Sydney as this is where most of my work is. I am freelance in TV and so usually will be working longish hours during the week or sometimes working from home.

I am currently in a house I love but the lease holders may be on the move so I am putting feelers out to see what might be out there.

I have a gorgeous old dog and want to find a happy home for us both. I would love a decent sized room in a house with a fully fenced dog friendly garden, and if its close to the beach thats a major bonus!

I am easy-going, clean, optimistic and the usual when it comes to being sociable - love a glass of wine and a chat - but also like my own space and respect yours.

I am looking for somewhere with warm and friendly housemate/s, a relaxed atmosphere but not a party house, and housemate/s that will be kind to the dog! She is a grand old lady, gets on really well with other dogs, loves human company, never barks, sleeps a lot and is generally adorable. She stays outside when no-one is home and I have a dog walker who would come to take her out in the middle of the day when I am at work.

I am in my late 40's and happy to share with someone/people my own age or older or younger - but would like a clean and tidyish house where the default way of living is to clean up after yourself!

Interests wise I love swimming, walking, being by the beach - in and on and by the water, I love playing squash, live music, drinking wine with friends, laughing, films, theatre, doco's and am a sucker for crime dramas.

Please do get in touch if you have something that might work.

Thanks so much

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
1 bedroom flat for rent

Rebecca is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Rebecca on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Rebecca
Online Today
&nbspResponse rate: 67%
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Rebecca in one of these rentals