Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Isabel, Female, 24, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Isabel, Female, 24

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

July 2nd

About me

Hey everyone! I am Austrian and just about to move to Australia to do my Master's at Monash.
Therefore I am looking for a private room near the campus.

I enjoy spending my time with people but I would also look for a place where I can spend some time by myself to study.
I am not a hygiene fanatic but I do enjoy living in a clean environment ;) Otherwise I am not really picky.

Reasons that make it great to live with me are probably that I am an easy going person who just wants to enjoy life, loves good vibes and respects others.
I am a clean person, pay bills on time and unfortunately can't cook but lately improved my skills in ordering food!
Most of the times I am happy and enjoy good laughs with nice people. :)

As I am commencing my studies in July this year I am looking for a place where I can move in in the beginning of July.

Looking forward to hearing from you! :)

Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Student accommodation

Isabel is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Preferred locations

Isabel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Isabel
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustriaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Isabel in one of these rentals