Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Elizabeth Bay, Cremorne, Redfern, North Sydney, Milsons Point.

Mido (34), $450, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Mido (34)

Online 3 months ago

Rent budget

$450pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

I’m an engineer and have just started a new position in Sydney CBD, so I am looking at moving closer to work. (30 to 40 minutes to CBD)

I see my home as a relaxing place. I am a respectful person of other people's things and treat them as if they were my own. I also keep things clean and tidy.

I lead a healthy/ fit lifestyle, so I normally go to the gym before work and I like to cook my own healthy meals. Happy to share some meals and have a chat, if you’re up for it too. Whilst I would like to not be strangers, I understand and respect the need for personal space, too.

I definitely need secure parking, and I am looking to move in 21st of May (date is flexible).

Please message me if you have/ know of anything suitable. :)

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Mido is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Mido in one of these rentals