Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Westbury, South Launceston, Perth, Longford.

Fendi, Male, 26, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Fendi, Male, 26

Online about 1 month ago

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hello,
My name is Fendi, 26 years old, from Indonesia.
I just came to launceston 1 week ago because I got a full time job in Longford.
I am very friendly, humble, honest, quite, and tidy.
I go to work at 5am-3pm on Monday-Friday and will spend a whole day in church and outside on Sunday.

My current hobby is socialisation. I'd like to get in conversation to know someone deeper and improve my English. I also loved to play guitar but I have no guitar.

Before I came to Tasmania, I have lived in Melbourne for 3 years. I got my housemate from flatmates.com too and her and I are best friend now.

I have a perfect record with my previous property agent and I also can provide company reference letter.

Looking forward to stay in your place :)

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Fendi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Fendi in one of these rentals