Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Ben, Male, 33, $300, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Ben, Male, 33

Online Today

Rent budget

$300pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

33 yr old male. Full time IT worker in Tuggeranong, I enjoy a clean and tidy home. Always pay my bills in full and on time. I go to the gym most afternoons, and will generally keep to myself the rest of the time. While I will make most of my food at home I wash my dishes and clean the kitchen IMMEDIATELY after use. I'm a pretty avid PC user so I'll mostly be in my room, although I don't mind sitting down for Netflix and chill or a meal with the flatties. Don't mind the occasional social outing or sneaky beverage on the weekend (I'm certainly no party animal tho)... I'm generally pretty timid and very respectable of others personal space and living arrangements.
I have been living and working in Canberra for around 18 months and looking to move closer to work for convenience.

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Ben is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

profile

Contact Ben
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Ben in one of these rentals