Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Warners Bay, Waratah, Newcastle, Jesmond, Hamilton, Charlestown, Cardiff, Birmingham Gardens, Belmont.

Joshua, Male, 18, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Joshua, Male, 18

Online 5 months ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I am a simple, clean and well mannered person, i’ve always lived in a large family so used to sharing rooms, bathrooms, kitchens ect...
I am currently working full time as a warehousing materials assistant and most of the days i will be either working or studying my Cert IV in Business management at my partners house or Libary, i will be starting University (At Newcastle) in 2019 but at the moment saving for accomodation and some interdependence.
I have lived alone before in Townsville when i was working in the mines, but i am currently in need of a interpendent, new household. Please Email or Ring asap to ask questions of team ups, as well as offers (FYI i am flexible with the timeframe of lease)

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Joshua is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Joshua in one of these rentals