Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Golden Beach, Coorabell, Tyagarah, Mullumbimby, Lennox Head, Byron Bay, Brunswick Heads.

Jai, Male, 20, $150, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jai, Male, 20

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$150pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Seeking a friendly housing situation with healthy creative people. All i require is place to park, shower and cook.

My current situation is in my van and i am happy to stay that way just with somewhere to park up, seeking full time hours with surf coaching and meeting new contacts. I can bring a projector and a bunch of boardgames so thats a plus..

I'm a Creative, Health Conscious, Respectful guy. I enjoy films, games and music but also being out in nature.

I have great references from my previous employment and realestate.

Hope to hear from you soon,
Jai.

Working part time
Working holiday
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jai is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jai in one of these rentals