Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Nobby Beach, Mermaid Waters, Mermaid Beach, Surfers Paradise, Main Beach, Broadbeach Waters, Broadbeach.

Shenae and Andrew

Early BirdFemale (22) and Male (27)
$450/wk

Budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Shenae

About us

We are currently living in a 2 bedroom apartment and looking to move to a larger house between Surfers Paradise and Broadbeach, close to the tram line (and the beach!)

Already have all the furniture and kitchenware needed for a new house. Shenae works full time Monday to Friday and Andrew is a full time student. We are not a couple.

Our ideal living situation is a 3+ bedroom, 2+ bathroom house (not apartment) with enough space for everyone to share. Having solar and/ or a pool would be a bonus! Shenae is after own bathroom/ ensuite, Andrew is happy to share with 1 other.

We want to live comfortably but also don't want to be spending thousands on water/ power so living with someone who is respectful of this would be great.

Our ideal housemate/s is someone who we can get along with and have a chat, drink or meal with occasionally. Also must be respectful of personal space and be willing to clean up after yourself and in common areas of the house without having to be asked.

If you'd like to meet for coffee/ drink and chat about a team up, send us a message because we are ready to start applying for houses! ☕

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomNot required
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Whole properties for sharing
Teamup
Loading...