Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Jhoane, Female, 34, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jhoane, Female, 34

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

September 29th

About me

Hi, my name is Jhoane and I am from the Philippines. I am currently living and working in a construction company in Singapore. I will be moving to the Sunshine Coast by the 3rd quarter of this year (2018) to start my new journey so I am looking for a nice, quiet and clean place to stay for a short to long term.

I am friendly, honest, and tidy. I am quiet and shy type of person but once I get comfortable, I can be talkative and fun to be with. :) I enjoy my "me-time" most of the time but I don't mind hanging out and socialize once in awhile. I am very organized person and likes keeping things in order. I don't smoke and not a party person.

I love reading, movies, korean dramas and tv shows, music, travel, food and photography a lot. I'm into yoga, zumba and badminton as well and it would be nice to meet and be friends with like-minded people.

Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jhoane is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Jhoane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jhoane
Online Today
Verified:SingaporeWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Jhoane in one of these rentals