Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Somerton Park, Seacliff, Plympton, Marion, Darlington, Brighton.

Chris Kiwi, Male, 44, $350, Non-smoker, Have pets, and No children

Chris Kiwi, Male, 44

Online 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

Now

About me

I work 5+ days a week as a roofer/plumber. I'm a bit of a recluse, so a bit quiet, but with a good sense of humor. I'm organised, clean and will help out with anything I am able to.

I also have a very well trained, loyal and very friendly 4 year old Staffy X called Zeus who is very intelligent and a bit of a ladies man. Plus, accompanying Zeus and myself is his playful 6 month old puppy Odin. They are both quiet, house trained and very affectionate. They both draw attention wherever we go relishing in the free pats from young and old alike.

6+ month with option to renew lease would be ideal for the boys and I. Somewhere South of Anzac Highway across between Goodwood and Unley Roads and down as far as Seacombe Road and up to Happy Valley is generally where I'm looking to settle down. This gives me a stable base to set up for work, and a long awaited home my boys can finally settle in.

Bond and rent will never be a issue that can be paid either in cash, or via bank transfers.

P.S: Don't let looks deceive you. The boys and I may just surprise you.

Working full time
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Chris Kiwi is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Chris Kiwi in one of these rentals