Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Melbourne, Saint Kilda, Richmond, Cremorne, Albert Park, South Yarra, Southbank, Port Melbourne, North Melbourne, Melbourne, Docklands.

Jordi (24) and Francesco (20), $400, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Jordi (24) and Francesco (20)

Online 24 days ago

Rent budget

$400pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About us

Hi there, we are two tidy, friendly and chilled guys looking for a place to live together and/or with other flatmates. Francesco is Italian, likes sports such as Tennis/swimming and studies psychology at Victoria University/works part time. I (Jordi) am from the Netherlands and am a graduate in tourism management I work full time in the travel industry. We like to chill, go out, watch movies, work out and also enjoy socialising and have a beer too from time to time :) The best location would be in/around the city. Our current housemates are very happy with how clean we are keeping the apartment!

Working full time
Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnishings Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Jordi & Francesco are also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jordi & Francesco in one of these rentals