Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Mentone, Chelsea, Black Rock, Frankston, Chadstone, Balwyn, Ashwood, Ashburton, Scoresby, Rowville, Knoxfield, Ferntree Gully.

Your listing is not visible! Members with an inactive listing are less likely to receive a response to their enquiries. Activate your listing so you're visible to potential flatmates and property listers. Learn more

Marina

Early Bird51 year old, female
$300/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Marina

About me

Hi all,

I am a single 51 yr old female. I am currently living in the Western suburbs but I am looking at moving to the Eastern/South Eastern suburbs to be near my place of work in Scoresby.
I'd prefer to have my own granny flat/unit/studio but am willing to consider house share or team-ups. It will only be myself, I have no pets.

I have 3 adult children (24, 22, 20) who live in the CBD, They lead their own busy lives, and I do go visit them, so there will be days where I won't be home. I work full-time on weekends, working irregular hours most times, so I will be in and out of the house at all hours of the day/night. I probably wouldn't suit a household with dogs, I would hate to wake up my fellow flatmate(s).

I would prefer to have a room with an en-suite or my own bathroom. Prefer to share with at most one other person who is mature aged. I don't mind my housemate having family or friends over, but for myself, It'll be on very rare occasions that I will have visitors. I'm a non-smoker, social drinker and I don't partake in drugs. Very clean and tidy, not a party person - I do enjoy my quiet time. I like to eat fairly clean (not vegan), but being a lover of all food, I do indulge occasionally, well, more than occasionally hahaha.

I'm very easy-going, considerate, reliable, honest, trustworthy. If you think I could be a good fit as a housemate/tenant, please drop me a line and we can discuss matters further.

Take Care :)

Kind Regards

Marina

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates1 other
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
One bed flat for rent
Teamup
Loading...