Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in South Fremantle, Mount Pleasant, Mosman Park, Como, Applecross, Coogee, South Perth, Perth, Fremantle, Cottesloe.

Liyana
Verified

Early Bird25 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

6 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Liyana

About me

My name is Liyana. I am a fun, easy-going, relaxed, carefree and sometime reserved 25 year old from Perth, WA. I graduated from University last year, majored in Accounting and International Business. I took some time off, went travelling overseas for a while and now back in Perth, doing casual work but have also been focusing on developing a business for my craft. After my studies, I dived into the world of creativity which includes photography, poetry, calligraphy and floral illustration, and hoping to work full-time as an artist in the future.

Although I tend to heavily invest my time in developing my craft, I do love the outdoors lifestyle, exploring nature, going to the beach, checking out cafes, hiking, and any interests that may catch my attention. I love the occasional socialising, don't mind having a good chat and I am very easy to get along with. I am also an animal lover at heart and recently decided to switch to a vegetarian lifestyle.

When it comes to home living, cleanliness and tidiness are extremely important to me.
I was brought up to be a respectful and considerate person, which means naturally, I am always courteous of others.

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmates2 others
InternetRequired
ParkingOff-street

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Liyana in one of these rentals on
Loading...