Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Jane, Female, 38, $200, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jane, Female, 38

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$200pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

August 22nd

About me

Hello! I'm originally from Melbourne but am moving back down from Canberra and will eventually look to buy on the peninsula. I'm a dressage rider and will be coming down with my horse but don't worry she'll stay somewhere else 😉 I also own my own apartment so understand sharing from a home-owner's perspective.
I work in the wine industry hence the move to the peninsula. It also means I sometimes like a glass of wine in the evening and am always happy to share!
I am clean, respectful, independent and usually very busy so am out and about a lot and also will be in Melbourne for work probably one night pw. I am looking for a comfortable, clean place to live preferably quiet(ish) at night-time with an outdoor space and a nice atmosphere.
Thanks!

Please note - I'm not looking to move until August to Mount Martha preferably :-)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay

Jane on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Jane
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or