Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta, South Granville, Lidcombe, Guildford, Granville, Chester Hill, Auburn.

Jared, Male, 21, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Jared, Male, 21

Online 28 days ago

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi, I’m Jared Mishlove! I am currently a senior attending college in Flagstaff, Arizona but, I am coming to Australia the first week of August for a 4-month internship. I will be interning at a gym as a personal trainer but I also live a pretty balanced life in terms of going out at night, adventuring and keeping up with my gym life. I am a very outgoing individual and I love meeting new people and trying new things, but just like most people, I also value my alone time. I am trying to make the most of my time in Australia, so I am looking for people to live with that will want to do new things frequently (preferably between the ages of 20-25). I always try to look at every situation in an optimistic way so I'm good at turning any bad situation into good ones. I'm up for living with males or females, either way doesn't bother me, I'm positive I can get along and have a good time with anyone! I look forward to hearing from you all!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Granny flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
Student accommodation

Jared is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Jared in one of these rentals