Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, North Melbourne, Fitzroy, Collingwood, Carlton North, Carlton, Brunswick.

Tennyson, Male, 23, $340, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Tennyson, Male, 23

Online 6 days ago

Rent budget

$340pw

Preferred stay length

2 months

Move date

Now

About me

Easy going, work full-time as a sales manager for the solar company Smart Energy Group which means I also sit appointments morning to late evening so won't be there much at all during daytime hours so shouldn't be getting in anyones way, like a social beer on the weekend and I fly up to our other offices some weekends. Im hygienic and like my surroundings clean, own a laptop and iPad so I tend to just watch programs on there rather than use the television living rooms. My cooking skills are very limited so I usually eat out every night or maybe use the microwave on occasions so you won't have to worry about the kitchen being taken up and lots of cleaning ect. Yeah Im a young lad but have a lot of responsibillities so I won't play up at all. A new place would be preferred whether that means renovated or modern, extra facilities like a gym or pool would help my decision but I’m open to all offers !

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingOff-street required
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Homestay
Shared Room
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.