Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Woolloomooloo, Surry Hills, Paddington, Rozelle, Manly, Darlinghurst, Balmain.

Amy, Female, 29, $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Amy, Female, 29

Online about 2 months ago

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

6 months

Move date

Now

About me

29 year old, been living in Sydney for a couple of years, I'm from the UK. I work full time in recruitment and I enjoy a glass of wine, a pale ale but also like to make the most of the weekend and exploring NSW! My preference is to move into somewhere just before the end of June but I can be a bit flexible.

I’m looking for a long term home rather than a stop-gap. Outside of work I like to keep active, hiking in a National Park or a random camping trip by a beach but equally I love getting dressed up and going out for a few wines. I like to plan busy weekends and often go away and when I don’t I am happy just to relax at home and make some nice food. I have a pretty good network of friends in Sydney and have a fairly active social life so it would be nice to come home to relax but equally happy to be sociable and share occasionally cooking etc. I don’t smoke and would really prefer a nonsmoking home. I'm and clean and tidy person and ideally would like to live with someone similar!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Flexible
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Amy is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Teamup with Amy in one of these rentals