Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Lismore Heights, Lismore.

Davina

Early Bird41 year old, female
$200/wk

Rent budget

3 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Davina

About me

Hi my name is Davina and I'm 41 years old. I'm looking for a chilled out house with good roomies in the Lismore area. I'm a professional and have a new role starting in the Lismore CBD on 4.6.18. My interests include; scuba diving, ten-pin bowling, rugby league, reading, music, world matters and philosophy and the general well-being of our planet. I have no kids however I do have a furbaby - my beautiful Am.Staff - Xena. I understand not everyone loves dogs so am looking for either 1) A place for 3 months whilst I fulfill my probabion period and I'll leave my dog on the Sunny Coast OR 2) A place for long-term that would allow my dog. I encourage anyone with dogs to contact me as I'm happy to walk them daily also and love animals. Another animal(s) could also keep her company during work hours~.
I'm a clean person who keeps their word. I'm honest and up front (which doesn't suit everyone) and respects other's lives and personal space.
Look forward to hearing from you!

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
Have pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomFlexible
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent
Shared Room
Student accommodation