Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Craig, Male, 40, $180, Non-smoker, No pets, No children, and LGBT+

Craig, Male, 40

Online Today

Rent budget

$180pw

Preferred stay length

4 months

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there, I'm Craig (40) and am currently looking for a room to rent in the general areas of Southport, Broadbeach and Mermaid Beach from around 1st July 2018.

My budget is currently around $180 per week and I would prefer to live close to a Coles/Woolworths as I rely on walking/public transport to get around... due to this I must live close to REGULAR public transport (preferably the trams!)

I am currently employed in Southport and work 2pm-8pm each weekday. I enjoy watching TV, going to the gym, spending time with friends/family and generally staying clean and healthy. I do not take drugs or drink alcohol free and would prefer to live in that environment.

I have my own internet, pay all bills on time and am clean, tidy and respectful of others property. I do not have a car and am happy sharing a bathroom. Please note that I am gay too :-)

Working part time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children
LGBT+

Property preferences

Room furnished Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
Student accommodation

Craig is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Craig on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Craig
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Teamup with Craig in one of these rentals