Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Steph (23), $350, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Steph (23)

Online Yesterday

Rent budget

$350pw

Preferred stay length

12 months

Move date

January 5th

About me

My name is Steph, I'm a 23-year-old from Canberra and I'm relocating to Sydney in early January for a full-time job at a restaurant in Waterloo.

I'm looking for a sharehouse that I can call home. I'm an enthusiastic, warm, relaxed and adventurous person, and I look to share my space with people who share similar tendencies.

I'm a pretty active person. I enjoy being outdoors, gardening, hiking, swimming and the like. I enjoy spending time at home, cooking meals and maybe a touch of gardening (space permitting). I do however work hospitality so I spend a lot of time at work, often finishing late.

I’ve lived in share houses for 8 years so far, and think I’m well versed in housemate etiquette. I’m big on open communication and respect boundaries.

I enjoy being at home and cultivating those nice warm home vibes with my housemates.

I look forward to meeting you x

Working part time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnishings Not Required
Internet Required
Bathroom typeFlexible
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent

Steph on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Steph
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or