Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Carly, Female, 35, $250, Non-smoker, No pets, and No children

Carly, Female, 35

Online Today

Rent budget

$250pw

Preferred stay length

1 year or more

Move date

Now

About me

Hi there 😃 I’m looking for a likeminded housemate to TEAM-UP and find a home with. I’m a qualified Kinesiologist (Cert IV), but not currently practising and studying the diploma part-time. I also work full-time. I’d love to find a housemate with similar interests or another practitioner to live with so I can practise and complete my diploma at home. I’m happy for you to be my guinea pig! I have a little fur baby that’s very well behaved. He currently spends most of his day at my parents as he’s grown attached to them and enjoys his daily routine. Maybe you have a fur baby of your own and they can be play mates? I’m looking for a tranquil home in a nice area where I can relax after work - no parties - preferably at the northern end of the coast, but I’m open to moving to the southern end because that’s where I’d like to live eventually. If this sounds like something you’d be interested in please message me. Thanks for reading 💜🦋🌈

Working full time
Student
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Room furnished Not Required
Internet Flexible
Bathroom typeEnsuite or own required
ParkingFlexible
Maximum number of flatmatesMax 2 others

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Granny flat for rent
1 bedroom flat for rent

Carly is also interested in Teaming-Up and starting a new share house.

Carly on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact Carly
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

Teamup with Carly in one of these rentals