Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This listing is no longer available.

View other listings in Parramatta Park, Cairns North, Cairns City.

Chelsea

Early Bird24 year old, female
$250/wk

Rent budget

12 months

Stay length

Now

Move date

Contact Chelsea

About me

Hi I’m Chelsea, I’ve been studying in Cairns for 2 years, and now I’m starting my first year working in the hospital.

The ideal setup for me would be a house or an apartment near the hospital (Cairns North, Cairns City) with some other young professionals.

I’m keen to meet some new people and be social. I’ll be working a fair amount, and the first term I might be doing some antisocial shifts in ED, but after that it’ll be a relatively Monday-Friday job.

I’m considerate and pretty clean housemate... a dishwasher would be ideal tho lol.

I do drink, don’t smoke & I have a moderate interest in fitness.

Any time in January suits me for a move in date. I’m starting work mid-Jan, but have interim accom if I need it. I’ll likely be staying in Cairns for at least 2 years. I'd prefer housemates that are sticking around for 12 months - just to make things easy.

Contact me if you think we'd make a good group!

Working full time
Non-smoker
No pets
No children

Property preferences

Furnished roomFlexible
BathroomEnsuite or own
Max no. of flatmatesFlexible
InternetFlexible
ParkingFlexible

Preferred accommodation types

Room(s) in an existing share house
Whole properties for sharing
Studio flats for rent
Student accommodation
Teamup
Teamup and find
a place together.
Teamup with Chelsea in one of these rentals on
Loading...